Print this Page

Contact Us

 

Executive 2015-16 Contact Info

Trevor Wilcox, President and Secretary, Lake 705.378.1009, other 705.252.0435, trevor.wilcox@rogers.com.

Fletch Keating, Immediate Past President,. Lake 705.378.2831, winter 905.583.0888, Fletchk@rogers.com

Sue Smyth, Treasurer, Summer 905.713.7991, Winter 416.990.1511, Sue.Smyth@rogers.com

David Thacker, Water Quality Director, 416.723.2097, cdthacker@yahoo.com

Frans Brinkman, Director,Lake 705.732.4570, winter 905.662.1106 brinkmf@yahoo.ca.

Ian Ferguson, Director,  Horseshoe Pines Marina 705.378.2437 marina@horseshoepines.ca.

Rob Gallagher, DirectorLake 705 378 2853 , Winter 416 236 7755, rgallagher59@gmail.com

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.horseshoelakeassociation.org/about-us/contact-us/