Print this Page

Board Members

Your 2016-2017 Directors for the HLA are:

  •  President and Secretary:       Trevor Wilcox
  • Immediate Past President:      Fletcher Keating
  • Director:                                    BIll McMillan
  • Director:                                    Frans Brinkman
  • Director:                                    Ian Ferguson
  • Director:                                    Cathy Cederquist
  • Water Quality Director:            David Thacker
  • Affiliate Association:               Christie Bay Cottagers Association – Mark Kocaurek


Permanent link to this article: